Winners: Salgaocar Cricket Club (Rs 8 lakh)
Runnersup: Caculo Goans (Rs 5 lakh)
Third-place: Geno Dragons (Rs 1.5 lakh)
Fourth: SunEstates Warriors (RS 1.5 lakh)

Maximum Sixes: Swapnil Asnodkar (12),
Orange Cap: Swapnil Asnodkar (250 runs),
Purple Cap: Kuldeep Diwan (18 wickets),
Emerging Player: Suysah Prabhudesai (SunEstates Warriors),
Maximum Sixes in a Match: Amogh Desai,
Best Fielder: Anant Tambvelkar,
Man of the Match: Amogh Desai,
Man of the Series: Sunny Patel.

More news..

Dempo Cricket Club Welcomes you..!!

We Welcome all the Dempo Cricket Club fans on our official website to encourage and facilitate online interaction with the Committee members for the betterment of the game. Your useful suggestions and critic comments will help us to improve on all fronts.

We are the Champions today. It is well said “Its easy route to the top then to stay there”. We have pledged to repeat the last years performance and make a mark on our supremacy.

We have reworked on the Dempo Logo which resembles the Killing Instincts of the Dempo players. The motivating Dempo logo ‘GAUR’ symbolizes VALOR , LIBERALITY AND COURAGEOUS SPIRIT...

We wish all the Dempo Players, Fans, and our Well wishers all the very best and may we touch new heights of success in our endeavour.

We believe in playing the game in the true sportsmanship and Enjoy it on and off the field.